All of the Missionaries of Galilee Bible Camp are
 supported solely by donations from supporters like you.

(Dave & Stacy Bosch - #05296)
(Tim & Vivian Hoffman - #07082)

using InFaith's Online Giving Web Page,
click the $ button.

Donations for Mark & Mellissa Lay or Donna Jones
should be sent directly to Galilee Bible Camp
with their name in the memo line


 


Dave & Stacy Bosch
Executive Directors


485 Camp Galilee Road

LaFollette, TN 37766
423.562.4910
Dave@GalileeBibleCamp.org
Stacy@GalileeBibleCamp.org


 EMAIL DAVE & STACY 
2016 August Newsletter 



Mark & Mellissa Lay
Facilities Managers


550 Camp Galilee Rd

LaFollette TN 37766
423.562.5218
Mark@galileebiblecamp.org
Mellissa@galileebiblecamp.org
 

 EMAIL MARK & MELLISSA





Donna Jones
Operation Timothy Coordinator

485 Cotula Rd
Duff, TN 37729
423.201.7204
Donna@galileebiblecamp.org



 EMAIL DONNA








Tim & Vivian Hoffman

InFaith Field Director


13825 E Dix-Texico Rd

Texico IL 62889
618.246.8751
thoffman@infaith.org

 Email Tim & Vivian




InFaith (Home Office)

145 John Robert Thomas Dr
Exton, PA 19341
610.527.4439
www.InFaith.org

 Email InFaith